Archive for the ‘Our Copyright Infringement’ Category

Apr
08

Some more copy cats…

Hello friends….

Why blame it on http://www.hitechitsoft.com alone, here are some more websites that have very nicely copied our WEBSITE DESIGN along with the CONTENT.

1. Website URL: http://www.eastendbd.com/ - Copied A to Z from our website, www.designarcade.com. They even copied our LOGO. :)

Check this out:

Homepage of East End Business Solution

2.jpg

1.jpg
2. Another website, http://www.creative27designs.com/, copied several parts of our website, www.designarcade.com. I wonder to whom the remaining parts that do not belong to us?? :)

This is their Homepage. Compare it with our website. The main Menu Style, Website Redesign Banner, the Online Chat Banner, the Client Testimonial Table all have been remarkably copied.

5.jpg

http://www.creative27designs.com/website-redesign.htm
The entire content of this page (314 words) have been copied from OUR website page : http://www.designarcade.com/website-redesign.html

12.jpg

11.jpg

http://www.creative27designs.com/corporate-identity.htm
The entire content of this page (161 words), the Layout Design of the Tables…all have been copied from OUR website page : http://www.designarcade.com/corp_id.html

10.jpg

9.jpg

http://www.creative27designs.com/site-maintenance.htm
The entire content of this page (218 words) have been copied from OUR website,http://www.designarcade.com/site-maintenance.html

7.jpg

comments Comments Off
Bookmark and Share
Mar
27

Copy Cat!

Here is something worth looking at. The art of copying….

http://www.hitechitsoft.com an USA based company has mastered the art of copying our website. They went to the level of copying almost everything from our website www.designarcade.com, the Design Layout of our Website, the Images used on our Website, even the Contents.

Amongst all other things they did not even hesitate to display the websites DESIGNED and DEVELOPED by us in their Online Portfolio.

Have a look at our Online Portfolio at:

http://www.designarcade.com/portfolio.html

and theirs at :

http://www.hitechitsoft.com/portfolio.html

Do you realize that from the Icons to the Contents…everything has been copied as it is from our website.

While copying our Recent Projects Section, they forgot to remove the Image Alt Tag (www.securiant.com) from the screenshot of another website (not sure designed by which company as all the websites designed by us are depicted in their Portfolio).

This is in the interest of all our valuable Customers and all Buyers worldwide looking for Web Design Solutions. Please be aware that there are Hundreds of such companies copying other websites and claiming to have done the works which actually are done by others.

The biggest Question here is, can they go on like this? The obvious answer is NO…one can never grow who even has to copy other’s website for their very own website and cheat on their visitors and clients by showcasing the works of other website design companies.

So, the next time you go on to award any company your Project, think once… twice…thrice.

Here are a few screenshots from their website:

 

THIS IS THE HOMEPAGE of www.hitechitsoft.com

 

www.hitechitsoft.com Homepage

www.hitechitsoft.com Homepage Lower Part

 

www.hitechitsoft.com PORTFOLIO PAGE (content is also copied here)

 

22.jpg

 

 

www.hitechitsoft.com Portfolio Page Lower Section

 

www.hitechitsoft.com - Portfolio Inner Page….all the websites displayed under “Category” on the right column are DESIGNED and DEVELOPED by us.

17.jpg

 

161.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

151.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

www.hitechitsoft.com - PACKAGES PAGE.
Do you think they can really DESIGN ANYTHING at all?? When they steal the Design Layout of their Company website from us?

 

 

 

 

 

131.jpg

www.hitechitsoft.com - finally their Contact info….

3.jpg

2.jpg

1.jpg

and they say……2008 hitechitsoft.com. All Rights Reserved. StatCounter - Free Web Tracker and CounterLOL!!