<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><!-- generator="wordpress/2.3.3" -->
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: Copy Cat!</title>
	<link>http://pixelsmedia.net/blog/2008/03/27/copy-cat/</link>
	<description></description>
	<pubDate>Thu, 17 May 2012 03:18:17 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.3.3</generator>
		<item>
		<title>By: sue heft</title>
		<link>http://pixelsmedia.net/blog/2008/03/27/copy-cat/#comment-6</link>
		<dc:creator>sue heft</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Wed, 30 Apr 2008 09:02:13 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://pixelsmedia.net/blog/2008/03/27/copy-cat/#comment-6</guid>
		<description>well i think i know this company these guys ain't from united states , I own a business in California these are the guys from India who call me and bug me for the website, well as i remember these guys told me that they are calling from southern part of India from hi tech  city i guess  ..... it would be better to take a legal action against them</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>well i think i know this company these guys ain&#8217;t from united states , I own a business in California these are the guys from India who call me and bug me for the website, well as i remember these guys told me that they are calling from southern part of India from hi tech  city i guess  &#8230;.. it would be better to take a legal action against them</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Rohan</title>
		<link>http://pixelsmedia.net/blog/2008/03/27/copy-cat/#comment-5</link>
		<dc:creator>Rohan</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 13 Apr 2008 17:52:57 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://pixelsmedia.net/blog/2008/03/27/copy-cat/#comment-5</guid>
		<description>This is the MD of Creative27Designs. We are a small size  
web-designing company based in haryana. First off, I'm very sorry to
hear that this has happened We are very sorry for that our designer  
copied your contents and design from your site. I am taking some  
strict action against him. Once again we are very sorry for that.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>This is the MD of Creative27Designs. We are a small size<br />
web-designing company based in haryana. First off, I&#8217;m very sorry to<br />
hear that this has happened We are very sorry for that our designer<br />
copied your contents and design from your site. I am taking some<br />
strict action against him. Once again we are very sorry for that.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Vj</title>
		<link>http://pixelsmedia.net/blog/2008/03/27/copy-cat/#comment-4</link>
		<dc:creator>Vj</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 28 Mar 2008 11:07:20 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://pixelsmedia.net/blog/2008/03/27/copy-cat/#comment-4</guid>
		<description>Hi,


Its really amaze to get the info, how one can go into such deep level of ditch... that even copied everything of reputed company.


Design Arcade should take serious action against it....


I really laugh to intelligence of http://www.hitechitsoft.com while showing Portfolio they have forgotten one thing that website designed by http://www.designarcade.com which shown in PORTFOLIO of http://www.hitechitsoft.com; has already Signature of http://www.designarcade.com at the footer of websites developed by it.


Further, i hope my voice will reach to the rest world.....


Because this cud happen with you also !


My friends, think and give me your positive favor making people aware of this issue.....


Regards,

Vj</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Hi,</p>
<p>Its really amaze to get the info, how one can go into such deep level of ditch&#8230; that even copied everything of reputed company.</p>
<p>Design Arcade should take serious action against it&#8230;.</p>
<p>I really laugh to intelligence of <a href="http://www.hitechitsoft.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.hitechitsoft.com</a> while showing Portfolio they have forgotten one thing that website designed by <a href="http://www.designarcade.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.designarcade.com</a> which shown in PORTFOLIO of <a href="http://www.hitechitsoft.com;" rel="nofollow">http://www.hitechitsoft.com;</a> has already Signature of <a href="http://www.designarcade.com" rel="nofollow">http://www.designarcade.com</a> at the footer of websites developed by it.</p>
<p>Further, i hope my voice will reach to the rest world&#8230;..</p>
<p>Because this cud happen with you also !</p>
<p>My friends, think and give me your positive favor making people aware of this issue&#8230;..</p>
<p>Regards,</p>
<p>Vj</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Jonathan Bailey</title>
		<link>http://pixelsmedia.net/blog/2008/03/27/copy-cat/#comment-2</link>
		<dc:creator>Jonathan Bailey</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 27 Mar 2008 21:02:04 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid>http://pixelsmedia.net/blog/2008/03/27/copy-cat/#comment-2</guid>
		<description>First off, I'm very sorry to hear that this has happened to you but I wanted to offer to help if there is anything I can do.

I looked at the infringing site and it appears to be hosted at a well-known U.S.-based host, namely Layered Technology,  so it should be trivial to file a DMCA notice and get the infringing material removed.

If you want, send me an email and I'll help you with that. If not, I have stock letters on my site that you can use and it takes only a few seconds to look up the DMCA information on Layered Tech's site. 

Let me know if I can help!</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>First off, I&#8217;m very sorry to hear that this has happened to you but I wanted to offer to help if there is anything I can do.</p>
<p>I looked at the infringing site and it appears to be hosted at a well-known U.S.-based host, namely Layered Technology,  so it should be trivial to file a DMCA notice and get the infringing material removed.</p>
<p>If you want, send me an email and I&#8217;ll help you with that. If not, I have stock letters on my site that you can use and it takes only a few seconds to look up the DMCA information on Layered Tech&#8217;s site. </p>
<p>Let me know if I can help!</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

