Copy Cat!
Here is something worth looking at. The art of copying….
http://www.hitechitsoft.com an USA based company has mastered the art of copying our website. They went to the level of copying almost everything from our website www.designarcade.com, the Design Layout of our Website, the Images used on our Website, even the Contents.
Amongst all other things they did not even hesitate to display the websites DESIGNED and DEVELOPED by us in their Online Portfolio.
Have a look at our Online Portfolio at:
http://www.designarcade.com/portfolio.html
and theirs at :
http://www.hitechitsoft.com/portfolio.html
Do you realize that from the Icons to the Contents…everything has been copied as it is from our website.
While copying our Recent Projects Section, they forgot to remove the Image Alt Tag (www.securiant.com) from the screenshot of another website (not sure designed by which company as all the websites designed by us are depicted in their Portfolio).
This is in the interest of all our valuable Customers and all Buyers worldwide looking for Web Design Solutions. Please be aware that there are Hundreds of such companies copying other websites and claiming to have done the works which actually are done by others.
The biggest Question here is, can they go on like this? The obvious answer is NO…one can never grow who even has to copy other’s website for their very own website and cheat on their visitors and clients by showcasing the works of other website design companies.
So, the next time you go on to award any company your Project, think once… twice…thrice.
Here are a few screenshots from their website:
THIS IS THE HOMEPAGE of www.hitechitsoft.com

www.hitechitsoft.com PORTFOLIO PAGE (content is also copied here)


www.hitechitsoft.com - Portfolio Inner Page….all the websites displayed under “Category” on the right column are DESIGNED and DEVELOPED by us.



www.hitechitsoft.com - PACKAGES PAGE.
Do you think they can really DESIGN ANYTHING at all?? When they steal the Design Layout of their Company website from us?

www.hitechitsoft.com - finally their Contact info….



and they say……2008 hitechitsoft.com. All Rights Reserved. LOL!!

